520 Martin Luther King Blvd Newark, NJ 07102
973-792-5749
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Parents Extra Curricular Alumni
Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view their classroom pages.

Click on the email address to email the teacher.


Faculty

 

Name (click for website) Title Email
   

Fr.Edwin Leahy,OSB

Headmaster fredwin@sbp.org  
Br.Patrick Winbush,OSB Principal pwinbush@sbp.org
Sr.Linda Klaiss Religion Coordinator lklaiss@sbp.org
Sr.Lauren Trinh, OSB Administrative Assistant ltrinh@sbp.org
Christin Schofield Kindergarten Teacher cschofield@sbp.org
LeAnne McGrath Kindergarten Teacher's Aide lmcgrath@sbp.org
Sr.Ann Marie Gass 1st Grade Teacher agass@sbp.org
Katrina Shivers 1st Grade Teacher's Aide kshivers@sbp.org
Patricia Bishop 2nd Grade Teacher pbishop@sbp.org
Anika Logan 3rd Grade Teacher/Curriculum Coordinator alogan@sbp.org
Racquel Barrows-Henry 4th Grade Teacher rbarrows-henry@sbp.org
Shannon Fedroff 5th Grade Teacher sfedroff@sbp.org
Tamara Munroe 6th Grade Teacher tmunroe@sbp.org
Sandra Nelson 7th Grade Teacher snelson@sbp.org
Sr.Maureen Walsh 8th Grade Teacher mwalsh@sbp.org
Denise Lowe Music Teacher dlowe@sbp.org
Tania Slade Technology Coordinator tania.slade@sbp.org
Patrick Hunter

Gym Teacher

phunter@sbp.org
Tara Lamourt Art Teacher tlamourt@sbp.org
     

Staff Login


St. Mary School   |   520 Martin Luther King Blvd., Newark, NJ 07102   |   973-792-5749




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com